ConnectPLUS On Demand
 
Duration: 1 hour
Summary:
Genetic research is rapidly advancing our understanding of the underlying causes of epilepsy. Early genetic testing in pediatric epilepsy patients can help uncover devastating disorders, like CLN2 disease, earlier in the course of the disease. Learn more about diagnostic testing options which could uncover the underlying cause of a seizure. A definitive diagnosis can enable more precise clinical management and improve patient outcomes, in some cases.



November 14, 2019 Check your local time zone.
08:00–09:00 GMT
09:00–10:00 CET
16:00–17:00 HKT
Broadcast in English.
November 14, 2019 Check your local time zone.
15:00–16:00 GMT
10:00–11:00 EST
12:00–13:00 ART/BRT
Broadcast in English. Available live translations to Spanish and Portuguese.
* I confirm that I am a healthcare professional and agree to BioMarin's privacy policy and terms of use.
I consent to BioMarin using my email address to send me educational information on CLN2 disease.
No CME credit will be offered for this webinar.


This information is intended for healthcare professionals. By completing and submitting this form, you certify that you are a licensed healthcare professional, and you are indicating that you would like to receive more information related to CLN2 disease.

By submitting this completed form, you agree to allow BioMarin and third parties acting on behalf of BioMarin to collect your information and to send you emails regarding updates related to CLN2 disease which will be stored in the United States.

BioMarin will not sell, rent, or otherwise distribute your information outside of BioMarin and related third parties. BioMarin will only use the information you enter in accordance with its Privacy Policy and its Terms and Conditions.

© 2019 BioMarin International Ltd. All rights reserved.  APAC/BRIN/0090 EU/CLN2/0702 LA/BRIN/0308 US/CLN2/0238 CA/CLN2/0029 September 2019.
 
ConnectPlus © QAV Ltd 2019